Рамблас 42 08002 Барселона HUTB-000943 HUTB-000944 HUTB-000945 HUTB-000946 HUTB-003922

La Rambla apartment


Апартаменти Лас-Рамблас находятся в Plaza Real (площадь реаль), самая живая часть города с ежедневными концертами, и  множество дискотек.

Несмотря на их современные оборудование,  Апартаменти сохранили характер и облик начального  века. Апартаменти с  ванной комнатой, большим количеством света, Полностью отремонтированной кухню и  прекрасный вид на Лас-Рамблас .

В квартире есть 2 или 4 спальни с индивидуальными о двуспальной кровати.

Апартаменты  идеально подходят для семей, посещающих Барселону, или компаний, которые ищут короткого пребывания в городе.

Во апартаментах  есть все современная техника, чтобы чувствовать себя как дома,  2 или 4 спальни, большая гостиная, бесплатный Wi-Fi.Кухня с плитой, духовкой, микроволновая печь, холодильник, морозильник, доступ к стиральная машина, утюг, кофеварка, чайник, тостер.

Все апартаменты с кондиционером и климат-контролем, центральным отоплением, большоай двуспальной кроватю , или двумя односпальными кроватями по запросу,  постельное белье  первого класса предоставляется по прибытии.имется  шкафах на всех спальнях. В гостиной и столовой имеется 32-дюймовый телевизор , некоторые апартаменты с красивым деревянным французскими  балконами, полно света  . Большая ванная комната с феном, полотенцами  и в том числе гель для душа и шампунь. Ежедневная уборка по запросу.



 

Услуги (включён )

  • WI FI
  • ТВ
  • персонал в наличии круглый год
  • кухня
  • чайник
  • Обогревателть
  • фен и утюг
  • Постельное белье и полотенца
  • Кондиционер
  • 10 % НДС
  • 1 минута пешком до метро
Контактируйте с нами

Rambla 42 08002 Barcelona HUTB-003923 HUTB-003924 HUTB-013216 HUTB-001506 HUTB-000943 HUTB-000944 HUTB-000945 HUTB-000946 HUTB-003922

La Rambla apartment

Just by Las ramblas and Plaza Reial, the most alive part of the city with daily concerts, and lots of nightlife.

The apartment has retained the character from begining of the century despite its modern facilities. Totally refurbished kitchen and bathroom, with lots of light, excellent views over las Ramblas and air conditioning with internet.

The apartment has 2 or 4 bedrooms, with individual o King-sized beds.

The accommodation has a lot of character and is perfect for families visiting Barcelona, or companies looking for short stay in the city.

All the apartments are fully serviced with modern appliances to feel at home like a Barcelona local with 2 or 4 bedrooms and large living room, sleeping from 1 to 8 people,  with free internet wifi and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with stove top, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, access to a washing machine, ironing facilities, coffee maker, kettle, blender and toaster.

All apartments with air-conditioning and climate control, central heating, large queen-size bed with visco topping or twin beds upon request, first class bed linen provided upon arrival and spacious closets on all bedrooms. The living room and dining area has a 32 inches High Definition TV, some apartments with beautiful wooden french balconies to the street, full of light, and telephone line available upon request. Large master bathroom with hair dryer, towels, and free amenities upon arrival including shower gel and shampoo. Daily cleaning is also available upon request.

 

Services (Included)

  • internet WIFI
  • TV
  • Staff available all year
  • kitchen
  • kettle
  • heating element
  • hair dryer and iron machine
  • bed linen and towels
  • heat/cool air conditioner
  • 10% VAT
  • 1 minute walk to metro
Contact us